You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Middle Part of Bridge

in #monomad5 years ago

That truly is a beautiful shot and the bridge looks majestic 😉 love it.
Looks really amazing in black&white.
I actually made something similar a while back with a bridge that goes between sweden and Denmark 😉
There's just something about bridges that is fascinating 😁 lol
Have a wonderful week my friend and Thank you for sharing 🌼 cheers!
here's my bridge

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aww thank you so much. That bridge also look amazing! Same pattern and shape I guess 😁. Anyway thanks for drop by my friend! So nice to meet you here. Thanks for sharing it too. Keep in touch. 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67