Sort:  

@roxy-cat, How nice it can cause a feeling like this with a photo ... that's very cool. Thanks!

Question: the Fuji camera you used, what model is it?

@roxy-cat, For this photo I used a fujifilm finepix sl 1000 + a macro device created by my... armed at home! :)

I have a Fuji FinePix S5700, no macro devices and I'm very happy with this camera. My honest opinion, it is way better than other similar devices (like Panasonic Lumix, for example). I really like this brand. 🙂
A new camera is required though.... But I cannot decide between Nikon and Canon...

@roxy-cat, The Fuji optics are very good, the current Fuji are very appreciated by the Photographers pro for their quality I would recommend you buy a Mirroless full frame they are excellent cameras like the reflex Fuji they are very good !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47