Monomad Photo Contest - Behind the spider webs

in #monomad6 years ago

My entry to Monomad Photo Contest hosted by @monochromes is a photo of an old window.

The old barn I photographed this Summer has four sections: a stable, two storage spaces and an attic for keeping the hay. Guess what "room" has a window. 🙂
You are right if you picked the stable. It is deserted now but I can imagine a horse or maybe a cow watching the snow falling down.
These days I believe we can only see a friendly ghost peeping from behind the spider webs. 👻

WaterMark_2018-10-21-21-24-09.jpg
Canon PowerShot A1400, f/4, 1/20 s, 9.66 mm, ISO400, Photoshop Express edited


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Fall (these being the theme until 1st of December).

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

A whole story could come from this photo love it

Thank you, my friend. I think I'm going to use this photo for a writing challenge. The theme is ghost and I believe a funky edit of the photo would do just fine. 🙂

yes that would work so well :)

Yay, I love this too! Nice find!

Many thanks, Erika. 🙂

The please is all mine 😊

me gusta mucho la textura y los tonos!

Muchas gracias. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73