Monomad Black and White Photography Entry

in #monomad6 years ago

_DSC0747.JPG

#monomad Contest by @brumest

I couldn't say exactly why but i seem to love taking back lit photos. I was looking at some shots i took with film from about 100 years ago and i was doing it then too. No wonder i had to get glasses when i was still a teenager.

Sort:  

I keep shooting the sun directly and am wearing glasses since I was 7... Wonder where that will lead me :p

I would show you a photo of my constantly red eyes - that used be bright blue - and were actually something people complimented me on when i was younger, but i don't want to scare you lol

I grew up at the beach and have been surfing and on the water in glare for ever so i'm sure that you will be ok :)

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you so much!This has been really good for me, making me look at things a bit differently. It gives me inspiration and it's fun looking at scenes and wondering if it will work in black and white.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48