Monomad Photographic Contest week #15 Entry 1 - Topic Leafs -

in #monomad7 years ago

Hello friend everything....
This is my first photo in week # 15 for #monomad contest. Hope you like it....

Leaves of ferns

image

Camera smartphone Samsung SM-A720f

Location : Pidie, Acehq Indonesia

If you like it please uvote, Resteem and comment.

Thanks from me @rizasukma
RIZAsukma.gif

Sort:  

jangan lupa upvote & follow saya ya rizasukma
saya sudah upvote postingan kamu ya

Oke kawan. Terima kasih banyak :-)

Cute sprout! Great shoot!

Upvoted and followed!

=)

Thank you my friend :-)

Thank you love!😙

Very cool shoot
thanks for sharing my friend :)

Thank you my friend @zikra

Wow, great shot. The fern looks like some kind of futuristic sculpture building because of the way you used the light :) Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you for the passion you gave me my good friend. I am very happy and happy. You are very good @yoganarchista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62