Shibuya Crossing at night

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

This is a shot taken at the Shibuya Crossing while I was in Tokyo Japan. Can you see the people amassing, getting ready for the massive free for all crossing in 5 directions?

Anyways, I just changed the image to black and white for these contests. I shot this with a Canon 5D2 at 17mm, f16, 1/15 ISO 3200. Hope you like it!

You can get in on the contests too:
@photocontests streetphotography friday
@dimitrisp 1000 SP contest (closing soon, so hurry and enter)
@brumest Street Tuesdays

All the photos (unless otherwise noted in the post) were taken by me and are available for sale. If you're interested in buying an image or three, 😃 please don't hesitate to contact me for more details. Thanks in advance!

Comments & Critiques are always welcome. As are upvotes and resteems, if you like what you see.

Thanks for viewing and best wishes,

Ray

PS. If you want to check out my other 'works', you can find them here:

Portfolio
Blog
Fine Art

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72