You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monomad Monday - Macro: Plumbago

in #monomad6 years ago

I like how sharp and focus is and the details. I prefer this version to the one with colors. In black and white version the background somehow don't distract eyes and they just look at the flower. I love such kind of pictures where my eyes directly go to the object of the picture. Excellent work :)

Sort:  

Thank you. That would be because I'm a half-baked photographer but my art/design background makes me able to do the composition part
When are we going to see some of your photos again?

I made a post today.. may be tomorrow I preparing a little food collection of photos made with my phone. I will try to post once a day, because you was right I was made posts too much and too soon and now I want to fix that and will try to make a post once a day :) .. It is cool that you hava such art side in you. I don't limit on my pictures too :) When I see that I can make something interesting from one picture I just do it. Love to experiment, because the most cool things are made in that way :)

Show us the experiments! I think photography will be the way forward

Am one fast example is this. I wanted to try make ordinary photo to look like a peinture.

or

The bottom one comes close. The problem with digital manipulation is that it's the unevenness of the texturing that makes it work

I have of course and other experiments but with time I will understand which are successful and which are not :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42