MonoMad challenge - muddy paddlessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

I suggest some mud today: highly useful and photogenic sort of mud. Captured this scene on my visit to Turkey a while ago. Luckily, I had wide angle lens with me.

xf5dkkfj85.jpg hi-res


Taken with Canon 350d, Sigma 12-24mm | all right reserved.

I submit this for the #MonoMad challenge by @monochromes

Sort:  

A mud pool... and you just went to take pics? Next time cover yourself in mud!!

yes, silly me.... silly cause I did just 2 pics only! after that i just made a mud splashhhhhhhhhhh!! and nobody was there to shoot me. well, my wife was in the mud, as well. @blacklux

Aha! Next time use a tripod and leave the camera in auto to take the pics hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29