MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - Pure Oriental Architecture

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

This is my first entry to the MonoMad Photographic Contest by @brumest -Week #18. This weeks topic is "MINIMALISM".

See for more details: MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #18 TOPIC - "MINIMALISM" 


My photo shows a detail of the stunning architecture inside the amazing and interesting Museum of Islamic Art in Doha.





The photo is my own property and taken with my Canon Powershot G7X Mark II.

Sort:  

Very beautiful this photo of architecture. Of course, the person brings a plus to this image!

Thank you so much!

Very beautiful image - I find it very calming to look at!

The columns provide nice contrast, and the detail of the sitting man is effective.

Thank you for your kind words! I am happy that you seem to like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45