Light shapes the darkness into beauty

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Swans silhouettes emerging from the darkness


DSC_4740.jpg
#monochromephotography This is my ORIGINAL CONTENT. Follow, Upvote and Resteem if you like it. Thank you


Categorymonochromephotography
Settings 300mm f/5.6 1/640 / ISO-50
CameraNikon D750
LensNikkor 70-300mm f/4G
LocationBucharest - Romania
Sort:  

Just BEAUTIFUL! Fabulous shot

Thank you very much !!!

Beautiful shapes and form. A good B&W study. You got my upvote @photovitamin

Thank you very much @abbiephoto !

WOW! I love it

Thank you !!!

That is an astounding photo. I am sorry I missed the opportunity to upvote. Wow.

Thank you very much @jayna ! It doesnt matter if you missed the upvote because I am still glad you like it :)

Yes. I added you to my Steemify list today so I can watch for new posts. Your photography is impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77