Monomad Tuesday Challenge - Streets

in #monomad6 years ago

Another interesting local shot. This was taken at the crosswalk onto the nearby college campus. I'm wondering what exactly all those dollar signs are suggesting. Anyone have any ideas? I've never seem this before!

Anyway, here is my submission for Tuesdays #Monomad challenge, by @brumest , enjoy guys! image

Sort:  

Hi photosbyjake2017, Thanks for Using our Service!


Your Post has been upvoted and resteem to our blog who have 8140 Followers!.

to use our service send 0.1 SBD or STEEM and the URL of post provided in the memo to use our bot.

@bot4resteem

Thanks @photosbyjake2017, it was interisting photo did you takr. I love it so i followed and Voted your photo. I'm waiting for follback and vote me back. Thanks @jake.

Thanks! As always I also take reasonable requests for photoshoots. I'm looking to expand my horizons and create media and images that both appeal to others, and challenge me as a photographer :)

Hai nice pic black and white and good movie

Good fig. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64