Monomad - Elephant portrait

in #monomad5 years ago

IMG_6342EditarEditar.jpg
An image I made at the Toronto Zoo. The light was not good, it even rained and the image I had initially made was going to be used only as a memory. But I began to experiment with black and white editing by removing the background and enhancing the textures and the truth is the result pleased me a lot. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Great photo. I just learnt that black and white photo is suitable for object with texture. And this is a good example for that.

Thank you very much for your comment. It is certainly a good alternative for some textured photos.

This is great, one of my favorites of yours!

Thanks very much, I'm glad that you liked it. I tried to do something different and it worked well with this image.

Like It I love it fantastic edit

Thank you, it really was something new that I wanted to try, it seems that it worked well.


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.

This post was shared and voted by the curators team of discovery-it


Hello photographercr!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49