Monomad Saturday: Silhouette, dog in moonlight

in #monomad6 years ago

This is my first contests post, fun !

It's on my dog when the moon goes up.
It almost looks like a wolf,
it became a nice picture in the moonlight but a little blurred.
I took the picture with my Sony Xperia 3 mobile phone,
no effects it is just dark outside and taken without a flash from the phone

DSC_0440.jpg

Thank you @brumest for the Monomad contests!

Sort:  

A picture full of power!

Peach, it's a misterious and poetic photo you have taken in the moonlight. great job :)

oh thank you very much Bertokandi :)how cute , It made me happy :D

thats the proof that we don't need a good camera with us to take incredible photos :)

You just planted 0.71 tree(s)!


Thanks to @clausewitz

We have planted already 7840.72 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18426.42
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks<3<3<3

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38