Pigeon Squadron • Monomad

in #monomad6 years ago

Pigeon Squadron • Monomad

These guys all took off from the wire at the same time and were pumping their wings hard.

Pigeon Squadron BW.jpg enlarge

A good day for flying!

Pigeon Squadron.jpg

I photographed the mural with my Canon 5D camera and 70-200 mm lens.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Good one. It looks like they have a hawk on their tails.

I hope you understand what I'm trying to say. I didn't know how to correctly use the expression.

Yes it certainly does. I think you nailed it!

On their tail... no need to make it plural with this expression.

Thank you for your kind answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83