NYPD Barricades • Monomad (Truly Mad)

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

NYPD Barricades • Monomad (Truly Mad)

NYPD barricades 2.jpg

I captured police barricades stacked up in Herald Square the other day. They are linked together and used for crowd control at parades and demonstrations. I believe these were dropped here in anticipation of the Puerto Rican Day Parade.

I photographed the barricades with my Canon 5D camera and 70-200 mm lens.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Good chap friend, I like how this tone looks, greetings.

First name Barry. Last name Cade. #TrueStory :D

Good work.

Nice monomad photo content. Thanks @otage

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @otage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76