Blacktop Numerals (3) • MonomadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad5 years ago

Blacktop Numerals (3) • Monomad

btop-nmr.png

I'm creating an alphabet from the street and now numerals too. I'm still looking for the elusive Q, so while I'm searching, I will be collecting numerals like this magnificent "3."

3.jpg

Numerals Progress

numerals.png

Alphabet Progress

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTUVWXYZ.png

Your Screen Name Here!

Today's featured screen name is @iovoccae. Check out the channel here https://steemit.com/@iovoccae.

iovoccae.png

Let me know if you want your screen name built from my blacktop alphabet. If you are selected, you might be featured in my next post. You'll even be able to use the screen name image in your own posts... if you feel like it!

I photographed the numeral "3" with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Very beautiful blacktop name! I love it!! Thank you so much @otage!!
I wonder when and where the Q will be found! :-)

I'm glad you like it! I'm still pounding the pavement looking for the Q.

I'm glad you like it!
I'm still pounding the pavement
Looking for the Q.

                 - otage


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

blacktop alphabet
i'm still pounding the pavement
blacktop alphabet

Blacktop alphabet
I'm still pounding the pavement
Blacktop alphabet

                 - otage


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60