The beauty of the twilight

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180528_170850-02.jpeg


Original Photo By : @ombrue

Huawei Nova 2i

f/2.2 1/1462 iso50 27mm

Location : Beurawe, Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia


My entry for Monomad Photographic Challenge - Sunday #skies by @monochromes and @brumest.

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Nice photo. I don’t believe that I’ve seen clouds like that before. Is that natural or an effect. Either way, it’s pretty cool.

Thank you for your appreciation @katinamc 🙏
A beautiful afternoon when we can enjoy the beautiful moments that we rarely find. This photo I took on 28 May 2018 at 17:08 West Indonesia time.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74