ANT

in #monomad5 years ago

PICT0036~4.JPG
Ants can be a disaster, despite the many lessons that can be learned from this species, greeting each other, appreciating and cooperating are role models or lessons that I learned while I was in kindergarten.Ants may be 'God's language, to teach us how we should interact with each other.
PICT0036~5.JPG


PICT0037~3.JPG
Steemians, My post is not all about the ants, just by chance I found an ant who were looking for his herds. I did not waste this moment, and I made it as my entry for the #monomad challenge.


CatagoryPhotography
CameraSmartphone Cam (POCOPHONE)
Lensexternal macro lens for mobilephone (no brand)
Editing SoftwarePhotos
LocationAceh - INDONESIA
Sort:  

harusnya judulnya 'The Ant Man" 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha.... SIDOM!

Fine, have resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Thank you to approve @puncakbukit as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71