Sort:  

So many thanks ❣
Yes that's my cat ... I have 2 Bengal cats ... a girl her name is Caramel and her brother is called Cappuccino
and i have a normal male cat... his name is Donald ... because he speaks as much as Donald Duck 😅

My 3 cats are my favorite motives 😻📸

And I can tell you .. with three cats in the household it will never be boring. I've always had cats all my life... but never before Bengal cats... they are really special cats.
Bengal cats have a very nice nature... they like to cuddle a lot, are curious, very playful and intelligent. My 2 Bengal cats retrieve their toys like a dog. I can recommend this cat breed to any cat lover ... they give so much pleasure and never show their claws... also, do not break any furniture.

I am glad that you like my Color Splash ... it was my 2nd project ... I'm still in the beginning phase 😉

Thanks again for the nice words and vote 🤗
My best wishes and greetings for you

image

Ohhhh they are absolutely beautiful! I did not know that about Bengal cats. Quite fascinating.

One thing is for sure. My two cats Louis Prince Purralot and Lilly Princess Furella are definitely no Bengals whatsoever. They show their claws and the furniture, curtains and wallpaper has to suffer...a lot.

Otherwise they purr like crazy :) and are quite cuddly...if they want to. I can imagine a cat like Donald. I once knew a cat who lived in a household with a dog. The dog was sometimes more like a cat and the cat could definitely speak dog. His meowing was more like a gentle whoof.

Have a wonderful day :)

@ohmygoodness Louis Prince Purralot and Lilly Princess Furella are very beautiful names for two very beautiful cats ... I have seen your cats in your blog 😻😻

A friend has a German shepherd dog and 2 cats ... and the dog loves the cats very much ... he licks both cats until they are all wet. Dog and cat are doing very well when they grow up together. 😉

I admire your photos ... I like them a lot... Your photos are very expressive and the viewing angle perfect!!!

I am very happy about the contact with you... and wish a wonderful weekend and cuddly time with Louis Prince Purralot and Lilly Princess Furella !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61