Sort:  

Wow, absolutely amazing photograph of cat.I really like editing in this picture.

Thank you :) It is a crazy lovely little cat and I wanted to show that. Have a wonderful evening :)

Another sweet shot good luck in the contest

Thank you :) That crazy purring bundle of fur makes it quite easy. You could take photos without end. Have a great evening :)

The cat we had was like me and hated having her photo taken

I do not like that either. I will never understand the fascination of taking selfies. Usually when I see a camera pointing in my direction I tend to make myself invisible. I am pretty good at that ;) An aunt of mine gave up after having constantly only photos with a blurry something or an ear of mine or the back of my head. However the furry ones do not seem to care and even seem to enjoy posing. Sometimes you have nothing else than a nose or a paw in the picture. Well, cats and curiosity, but apart from that they are tolerant. They might even enjoy taking selfies one day...

I am the same with Selfies and being in photos some call me the ghost as I am seldom ever in work photos LOL

Our cat would never pose for photos she hated havign her photo taken and would sense when we were about to and run and hide

Awwwwwwwwww... cute kitty........... s - t - r - e - t - c - h . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ohmygoodness from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71