MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #10 TOPIC - "STREET ART" - Entry #4 - The most amazing street art in the whole world, George Town, Penang, MalaysiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad7 years ago

MonoMad Photographic Contest by @brumest -Week #10

Topic: "STREET ART" - Entry #4

See for details: https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-10-topic-street-art

Photo: The most amazing street art in the whole world, George Town, Penang, Malaysia. I've been there by the end of 2016, as a solo traveler. This place is a true paradise for a photographer.
#malaysiatrulyasia

Penang 70 St art 93 bw.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII, edited in Lightroom.

Thanks @brumest :)

And tomorrow is Fridayyyyy again, yayyyyyy!

Isabel

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

It's the best :)

Another fantastic shot love your work and style

Thanks, my friend, I'm really happy you like it!

É cada recanto mais bonito do que o outro. Bela foto, Parabéns querida amiga.

Depois vais ver... Beijinhos grandes querida!

Já esta trasmite tristeza, ou pelo menos a mim transmitiu... Bjs!

really beautiful drawing !!!! is it color or black and white? Friday, yes !!!!!!! :)))))

Hi! The drawing is in BW. I find it quite strong and expressive!

Congratulations @nolasco, your post was chosen as one of the 6 finalists for last week MonoMad's challenge :)

I've seen it! What a thrill! I'm so happy, thanks, @brumest, for your endeavors and support!

Congrats on your MonoMad selection!

Thanks a lot, Greg, I'm happy, my friend!

Such a provocative and powerful image Isabel. Congratulations on being selected as a finalist for the MonoMad challenge. 🦋

I'm happy, dear Alison! It's truly sweet of you <3 saying this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54