This is my entry for the #monomad challenge: MUS (Main Universal Store)

in #monomad6 years ago

Hi everyone! Tuesday is traditionally a day of black and white photography, which means that we, friends, will share our works today, in which only shades of gray are used as an expressive means. So, one Sunday I realized that I have long wanted to shoot one of the main and most beautiful stores in our country - MUS (GUM). It has long been decorated with incredibly beautiful lighting and attracts the attention of citizens and guests from all over the world all year round. Deciding not to postpone the shooting for later, I collected the equipment in his backpack and went to Revolution Square to walk around Nikolskaya, especially memorable football fans from all over the world an endless holiday, and then go to the Red Square. It should be noted that at this time the contractors had already installed artificial ice rink and other constructions, so to shoot the building from the square is difficult. In this case, I had a wide-angle lens with me, which allowed me to stand close enough to the MUS, but at the same time to fit it into the frame as a whole. Shooting, in my opinion, turned out great. Now I want to wait for the snow and shoot even more impressive shots. Let's go!

DSC06477-HDR copy.jpg

DSC06452 copy.jpg

DSC06471-HDR copy.jpg

DSC06465 copy.jpg

DSC06461 copy.jpg

Camera: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony SEL18200

P.S. Open in the new tab to see a bigger version.

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48