This is my entry for the #monomad challenge: It's Miller time!

in #monomad6 years ago

Hi everyone! Today there will be only one photo, but amazing :-))) I continue my experiments with commercial photography on weekends and yesterday I could hardly resist to share with you, friends, my results, because yesterday we had a day of panoramic pictures. I plan to upload these images tomorrow, and today I tried to convert them into black and white and one of them I really liked. By the way, the reviews of friends this time are already very enthusiastic, despite some quite noticeable mistakes. And if someone will see them, or better yet, offer the option of how to correct them - really looking forward to in the comments. However, it is necessary to admit: I like the result already : -) The most difficult - light gradients, which had to spend a lot of time - have already begun to turn out. In general, moving on. Let's go!

DSC06549 copy.jpg

Camera: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony SEL18200

P.S. Open in the new tab to see a bigger version.

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Sort:  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you!

Pst... Just between you and me... How many beers u had while taking pics? Lol!

It was three different sorts of beer: Miller, Haineken and bottle of Grolsch. So, all of them :-))) But - only after shoting ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77