MONOMAD photographic contest - WEEK #13 "TEXTURES" - entry #1 "Melting Frost"

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

Entry #1 "Melting Frost"

I remember that frosty January day. I was in my car half asleep waiting for it to warm up. In hopes to snooze for another minute I rolled my head back but couldn't close my eyes. The moon roof glass looked so captivating❄️ I starred at it for another minute... then reached for my phone and ...

 snap 📸 new wallpaper it is ☺️

Shot on iPhone 7plus


link to the competition

https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-13-topic-textures run by @Brumest


Sort:  

Congratulations @nat4ka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you for work

thanks for commenting )

Congratulations @nat4ka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awesome post!

idk 😅 I just felt like giving a bit of a backstory will make it more interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71