Monomad Photography || Beautiful texture on Tree Trunks

in #monomad5 years ago

Hello steemian my friends
I haven't made any posts for two days, today I am back actively writing here, as usual my post about photography is also the result of my camera shots. A few days ago, I went to my parents' garden, I found a tree that had been cut down, then I took several different parts of the rest of the tree that was cut down. I don't know what type of wood this is. Here are some pictures that I have selected that I think are the best results from my camera shots. The type of camera I use is Canon M100. While the snapseed application I use to edit the image. I deliberately chose black and white, so that the texture is clearly visible, as you can see in the parts of the picture that I present.

Sudah dua hari saya tidak membuat postingan, hari ini saya kembali aktif menulis disini, seperti biasa post saya tentang photography yang juga merupakan hasil jepretan kamera milik saya. Beberapa hari yang lalu, saya pergi ke kebun milik orang tua saya, saya menemukan sebuah pohon yang sudah di tebang, kemudian saya mengambil beberapa bagian yang berbeda pada sisa pohon yang telah ditebang tersebut. Saya tidak tahu jenis apa kayu ini. Inilah beberapa gambar yang telah saya seleksi yang menurut saya gambar ini adalah hasil terbaik dari jepretan kamera saya. Adapun jenis kamera yang saya gunakan adalah canon m100. Sedangkan aplikasi snapseed saya gunakan untuk mengedit gambar tersebut. Saya sengaja memilih warna hitam putih, supaya teksturnya terlihat dengan jelas, seperti yang anda lihat pada bagian-bagian gambar yang saya sajikan ini.

This post is my entry on the #monomad photography challenge held by @monochromes.

All picture taken with Canon M100

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 11.08% upvote from us for your 1013 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71