Black & White Photography Butterfly

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

g67hgdflta.jpg

Hello Photography Lover
Hello steemian all my friends, especially steemian from Indonesia. Come back with me @my451r and I will share some of my collection images with all of you, the pictures I shared today are butterflies. I take this butterfly in the weeds, as a photographer who is still a beginner in the field of photography, every day I hunt for objects that will be captured in my digital album.

3r5o62tzxh.jpg

This time I found a butterfly that was perched on a fallen wild flower, to get a picture of a butterfly it must have a high level of patience, because a little swaying the butterfly will fly. Here are some pictures that I managed to capture with my camera. The camera that I use is the Canon M100 to get my macro images using a macro lens. I have done this image editing color to black and white using the Adobephotoshop Ligthroom CC 2014 application.

c8egxiq05j.jpg

gy8bnqm2l3.jpg

lngpres9ls.jpg

o8wimlb6si.jpg

This post is my entry on the #monomad photography challenge held by @monochromes. If you want to take part in this contest, you can read it here Link

CategoryBlack & White Macrophotography
SettingsISO - 1600 f/5.6 1/500 sec
CameraCanon Eos M100
LensKIT EF-M15-45 IS STM
LocationRiver City, Atjeh, Indonesia
Photographer@my451r
Date&dayMonday, September 02, 2019

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01