You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetables series #4 - Taibessi Market, Dili, East Timor

in #monomad6 years ago

Hi! Thanks for sharing with the tag #dailyfoodphotography! You can be considered as the weekly winner if you mention the contest in your post. Example: "This is my entry to the #dailyfoodphotography contest, initiated by @howtostartablog and hosted by @mininthecity"
I really like your monochrome photograph. This week I am featuring it in the Top Ten Compilation. Food is the universal language :)

Sort:  

I've just seen it in your announcement post, thanks so much for letting me know! I will do it, sure! Stay excellent and thanks for featuring my photo! Have a wonderful week ahead!

Excellent! I appreciate you :)

Thanks so much, aw....! My post today has already the mention :))))))! Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57