You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MonoMad Photographic Contest: Week #4 -Abstract/Entry #1

in #monomad7 years ago

Wow! I've been kind of stumped trying to think of an abstract photo for my entry and you hit the nail on the head with this one! Also, I just realized that I've been looking at a lot of your work lately, but hadn't followed you. So you have yourself a new follower! :)

Sort:  

Thanks, i will do my best to keep you entertained :) Not quite sure what you meant talking about that nail. English is not my native language :) So sometimes i do not catch up with some idioms :)

Ah, I didn't realize that English wasn't your native language! I guess it is more of an English idiom, and I used it to compliment you because your photo met the challenge perfectly! :)

Ok, i get it now! Another day another thing learned :) Thank you for your kind words @melodyrussell :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68