"INNER WORLD"

in #monomad6 years ago

  The name of this art photograph is: "INNER WORLD"


 

Each of us has his own inner world, which is our island, where there is subjective space and time.

The inner world and appearance are very interconnected and closely intertwined with each other. Therefore, it is so important that our mind and soul are in harmony.

At the moment I want peace and tranquility, so in these few days I will spend alone with nature, away from the city, noise and people.

The most beautiful moments that I will share with you.


All photos and text published in this message are my original work.




Sort:  

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mariya-lorenz.

Such story in this photo, it evokes so many feelings in me while watching it @mariya-lorenz, this is quite a piece.

Well, then you are a person with a beautiful soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89