📷 Monomad Wednesday Abstract- "Sky🔭 View" by @lichtblick 📷

in #monomad7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Beauty in B&W

Here is my entry for the monomad abstract challenge by @brumest.  

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing 

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

different view of sky through your photo.

For me, it has become a tradition to look at your abstract photos and talk) I just imagine this closed-in yard, in which that photo was taken. I like these pictures , when the camera looks up)

Boah, jetzt habe ich echt das Foto eine Weile anschauen müssen, bis ich gesehen habe, was es ist. Hatte mich so auf das Weiße fixiert :-) Tolles Foto!

Wonderful photograph good shoot @lichtblick

A lot of tension! Well done!

very nice photo seems let alone there are buildings beside her so it looks even more beautiful clouds. thanks for sharing

Great article lichtblick I'll defiantly looking forward to your series :D


It's amazing, amazing really amazing


If u want check my article MoonCash - Free BitcoinCash Faucet - Claim often!

You can find the article here MoonCash - Free BitcoinCash Faucet - Claim often!

I will follow you lichtblick


You nice photographer

I like your post @lichtblick and I want to share it

its looking so beautiful...............view of sky......little different.......image........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54