📷 Monomad Thursday Streets- "View🔭 Streetlife Prague" by @lichtblick 📷

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

The Golden Town In B&W

Here is my entry for the monomad streets challenge by @brumest.  

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 edited in b&w

Follow @lichtblick


Sort:  

I love the old architecture and the ambiance of the city life. Makes it more real in black and white. Thanks @lichtblick

It is not the same one, I think:)?I been in this one in Novi Sad, Serbia
932ee903-fb64-456c-8bec-e6fcd1fd5f68.jpg

Oh that is a nice one too :-) Thanks for sharing.

wow cool angle you took this shot at the background was looking superb :D

It is a great photograph, despite being in black and white I could manage to feel many things through it. The architecture of the place really is incredible.
By the way, I wanted to invite you to read my second post. I would greatly appreciate it if you saw it and in case you like it, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You got my vote and I stay attentive to your next publications. 💋

Wirklich sehr gut gelungen!!!
Liebe Grüße:Frank🙂🙂🙂

Ziemlich schwierige, aber klare Fotografie. Der verwendete Winkel ist schön parallel zum Cafe. Danke für das Teilen. Resteemed!

Hey mein Lieber, wünsch dir eine gute Woche und sende kalte aber sonnige Grüsse aus Bonn <3

Sehr schöne Szenerie!
Resteemed!

very nice post friends. I really like your friends post. Friend help me

this is a very amazing photography, thank you for sharing @lichtblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85