📷 Monomad Monday Macro- "Holy Geometry On🍄 Mushroom" by @lichtblick 📷

in #monomad6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Mushroom Macro In B&W

Here is my entry for the monomad macro challenge by @brumest.   

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 edited in b&w  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

this is pretty fascinating to see in details looks really amazing :)

very amazing, really amazing

Is that a mushroom? I broke my brain, but I can't figure, out from what angle and what mushroom you took a picture of... Can you share a secret?)

That will clear it up :-)

Oh yeah! Thanks for the explanation! Now I can sleep at night)))

Did you enhance the image somehow after taking the shots? And they really look very close you zoomed the lenses as well?
This is pretty amazing sir

No edit but and so close a possible in macro function :-)
Thank you very much.

Ow I see a clearer picture now, wow, the mega pixel of your camera is pretty awesome

Great shot!!!!! It is a very different than the usual I see.Great job!!!!!
-cheers-

God is in everything! Much Love bro, miss you!

Wonderful macroshot!

Amazing... I didn't know that mushrooms were like this!
You captured evey detail of it, now I learned more things about mushrooms :)

beautiful mushroom in black and white, cheees for monomad with macro.

Excellent
this is really cool:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94