Monomad Photographic Contest: Cosmos & Bee

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

This little bee was having a great time in the cosmos flower, she spent a lot of time concentrating on her work, so I was able to get this nice capture.


My entry for
Monomad Photographic Contest

If you want to know about this great contest initiated by @brumest
you can find the rules HERE


Required settings
Photo taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
ISO/125 ƒ/5.4 1/160s
Bogotá, Colombia



photofriend banner.jpg

Sort:  

hola Leya, excelente fotografia

Hola! Muchas gracias:))

Beautiful pic!

Perfect timing and capture.. the bee seemed to dont mind at all.. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't see the image show up, but it is visible on the discord server. Great shot. I am working on getting a nice picture of a bee. Fingers crossed it is going to work :)

I like it, well captured

Absolutely amazing capture my dear :) Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71