Feathered Friends ~ A MonoMad Post

in #monomad5 years ago

I'm posting these images for the daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes but, since they are photos of birds (pigeons and a sea gull), I'd like to tag #FeatheredFriday too, that great, weekly photo challenge hosted by @melinda010100.

1/5000 sec, f/1.8, ISO 100, focal length 50.0 mm

zyx154h4m5.jpg

1/30 sec, f/22.6, ISO 100, focal length 55.0 mm

juvd1ur49u.jpg
Please click on the images to view them full screen!

Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved

CameraCanon EOS 80D
Editing SoftwareGIMP

q9wmavan4j.png

Thanks @otage for my name in blacktop alphabet!


26pnfbytjg.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you kindly for the resteem Pix.

That is so beautiful!
A bit like music notes

Thanks. I’ve thought the same at times, especially with a photo I took with more birds and five wires.

I love that first minimalist shot! And the gull and his shadow! Thanks for using the #featheredfriday tag. I would not have wanted to miss these!

Thanks Melinda. I really appreciate the resteem too
:-)

Awesome minimalism in bw. Lines and a pair... perfect

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you kindly.

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thanks so much. I really appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79