Monomad Challenge "Animals" "Mesmerizing Black Cat Magic!"

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

📷🐱 Heres my Entry for the Monomad Challenge for Thursday "Animals". This a B&W Shot I took on my cell phone, of a Beautiful and Mesmerizing Black Cat that happened to cross my path yesterday as I was taking out some recycling up here at my country property in the Okanagan / Boundary Mountains of British Columbia Canada. Hope you like my photo!
🐱Heres a link to the post I did yesterday on my BLACK CAT Visitor:
https://steemit.com/palnet/@karenmckersie/a-black-cat-crossed-my-country-path-13-pics

MESMERIZING BLACK CAT MAGIC! HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

00000IMG_00000_BURST20191022144154476_COVER.jpg

💁📷 "All Creative, Photo, Food, Monomad, Lifestyle, Homesteading, Weed Pics. Taken By Me @karenmckersie On My Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone, Check my new phones Specs. Here:"
https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-bla


image (3).jpg

💯💁"I am a 3 X Whale / 5 X Orca And Stake Up All Tribe Tokens, GO TRIBES!"

3a6vdi (1).jpg

🌄❤ "Blogging and cooking live from our Camper, up in the mountains of British Columbia Canada 🍁 HOPING to finish the other half of our house by this Fall!"

"Being Creative, Living & Loving A Country Lifestyle, WHERE EVERYTHING IS GREEN, LOL!" 🌄

☑🌄 MY NEW FALL PHOTO PICS, CHECK IT OUT HERE FOR SOME AWESOME SHOTS!:

https://steemit.com/photo/@karenmckersie/autumn-from-my-country-window-beautiful-british-columbia-canada

👍"THANKS FOR THE UPVOTES & RESTEEMS, AS I DO NOT USE BOTS, delegations or voting trails!"👍

🆙 "I @karenmckersie UPVOTE ALL NON SPAMMY, LEGIT, MANUAL COMMENTS!"

( "The Better The Comment, The Better The Upvote ❤!" )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52