Mono Mad Photo Contest # 4 : Abstract ( Steemits Ned Scott ! )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ“ท Heres my entry to this weeks Abstract Mono Mad Contest ! I chose a photo that I had in my library from a previous meme challenge contest that our very own Steemit CEO and founder Ned Scott was in ! Haha , hope you guys like my abstract photo of sorts ! And if you would like to enter this awesome contest put on by @brumest , heres a link with all the details ! ๐Ÿ“ท
https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-4-topic-abstract-please-read-the-rules

My Entry

photo_1489574141473_1501498900463.jpg


Heres The Photo I Changed To B&W / Then Abstract I hope !

photo_1489574141473.jpg


๐Ÿ“ท Thanks @ned for being such a great sport in letting your photo be used earlier ! I hope you like my photo , good luck to everyone ! Any upvotes , resteems or follows are greatly appreciated , thanks for all your support ! ๐Ÿ“ท

๐Ÿ†™THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET !๐Ÿ†™


DQmSTtmRdGxaQQ4Jd6dijjkrW75zWDeQdErr6mTaPLsqxjv_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’™Thanks for my badges @elyaque & @merej99 / My banner from @son-of-satire !๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

perfect pictures, i am going to resteem your post, thank you for sharing

Awesome ! Thank you so much , im glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’™

you are welcome :)

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ท

That's a very cool take on abstract :)

lol ! I wish he put some examples in his post on exactly what he was looking for , I hope its abstract , it looks that way to me ! Thanks im glad you think its cool ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ‘

Interesting how did you do that?

Haha ! Now that's like giving away my moms favorite family secret recipe !! LOL ! So glad you liked it !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ท

Can I ask you a huge personal favour?

Thank you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Xoxoxox ! Back at you ! Thanks!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

So lit! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜

Awesome ! Thanks so glad you liked it !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Good job from the talented lady herself.keep it up, upped.

Awe ! Thanks for your kind reply ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ welcome and more success

Very cool, I like it!

:)

Haha thanks ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has received a 2.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thanks for the boost !๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64