Monomad challenge by @brumest, my 4th entry

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

About the challenge: https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-2nd-week-topic

This is my 4th entry to the #monomad photochallenge by @brumest. Topic of this week is WATER.

Waterfall, Lillafüred (Hungary)

Képernyőkép – 2017-07-20 08-34-33.png


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

What a great photo it being in black and white allows you to view the whole image without being drawn in to a certain area!

I hope to start doing more photography soon, thank you for sharing with us all

Thanks for your reply! I'll check your profile.

Your photos are great! Thanks so much for sharing! @kalemandra

hi please vote me .i follow you

@kalemandra,
Again I could see a great photo shot! You are using Black & White color theme very effectively! I like that!

Cheers and Keep it up!

You are really talented photographer !!
Upvoted ))

Good morning beautiful, very good catch

OMG I LOVE waterfalls!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58