#monomad - Thursday Animals - Beautiful Nature

in #monomad6 years ago

Here's my entry into the #monomad Thursday Animals competition run by @brumest.

IMG_0667c.jpg

These two horses have been left in a paddock next to my MIL's property, they're not cared for and they haven't been handled but every time we visit my daughter is out on the boundary fence yelling out to them to come and see her with carrots or hay in hand. One thing about my daughter is she is very persistent and every time they end up coming over to see her. For horses who have had very little interaction, they are quite beautifully natured horses.

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


Wonderful photo! I'm happy they have your daughter to give them treats!

Thank you! : )
My MIL gives them carrots too if they're over near her fence... it's a little sad really as they're really nice natured horses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51