MonoMad Photographic Challenge - Saturday Silhouettes - Under The Dock of The Bay

in #monomad6 years ago

Here is my entry for the #monomad challenge by @brumest.

IMG_4968AaB.jpg

This photo was taken at Bribie Island in Queensland, Australia.

Sort:  

Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the March 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Thank you!! : )

Congrats, you made 2nd Place in my Photocontest!

Thank you so much, yes I saw!! Feeling so very lucky... I just went on a hunt for the next theme... very fun. Looking forward to seeing what everyone has to share!! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70