Monomad Photographic Contest Topic Cloud-Fiery Sky

in #monomad7 years ago

I am joining Monomad Photographic Contest today, with the topic Clouds by @brumest

Fiery Sky.jpg

This is a fiery sky above my head when I looked up. It was dramatic and a sign of storm coming. Sure enough, we were in for two straight days of rain and wind.

Find out more here: https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-14-topic-clouds

@originalworks

Sort:  

MAJECTIC! Outstanding sky image @Icy!

Thank you @bloghound! This is the only photo I have that looks somewhat right for black and white :-)

Nice Photo

Thank you!

I love how there is light coming through the drama in the skies!

Thank you Denise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37