You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the raw... and it hurts

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

I couldn't agree with you more my friend "Sucks" the perfect description and we are still here marking them rich while we waste our time and effort and get feed peanuts ☹️

Sort:  

Downright depressing... 😟

They could be trying to get rid of all the garbage which could work out better for us so maybe not all bad 😀

I think that’s what they are hoping for, but I don’t think it will work. It will make those with garbage posts and outright plagiarized posts find more ingenious ways to get around it. After all, that’s what they have already done. They will not give up! Only those who have good content are more likely to throw in the towel and say their time would be better spent elsewhere. That’s my 2 cents for now!

Yes, I agree - they are the tenacious as cockroaches ones... (pardon my expression!) Everywhere there is money to be gotten, people like them will turn up and abuse the system. I feel many will leave too... :(

There are still so many plagiarized posts out there, I can’t believe it. I used to report them all to Steemcleaners. I wonder if they still go after the plagiarists! Sometimes I will search on a subject matter to see what’s out there, and up pops these posts that are copied and pasted from news posts on the web! I think many of those are from new people who know nothing about writing posts.

Maybe... but a load of good people will leave too... sad...
I've yet to see any good side for us and minnows in general who are the majority

I agree some times you wonder what goes on in there heads totally clueless on this one...lol...but let's wait and see ☹️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40