Monomad Mind

in #monomad6 years ago


Messed Up Monomad Mind


Given there is no longer a specific theme for @brumest's daily monomad photography contest I thought I'd enter this image.

My earlier post expressed very nicely the happy lighter side of my day and this one, expresses the darker side, where I got caught up in the middle of some flack.

The photo was taken in an open garden last summer and the chaotic nature of it reflects nicely how my head feels when I get caught between a rock and a hard place. 😢

IMG_20130803_160118.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

It's not much fun as an expression of the inner workings of my mind but it works rather well as a monomad image I think! 😊


Sort:  

There's so much, Oh, there's chaos, heh. @gillianpearce, I think you were able to deal with him ?

Yeah. I think I'm over it now thank you @madlenfox. 😊

I'm kind of fascinated by that picture. So much going on. and black and white makes it hard to really figure out what anything is. Jumbled and busy.

Yeah. I think it looks better in black and white @steven-patrick because it just becomes a series of shapes rather than objects. 😊


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Black and white impact is awesome. Beautiful Shot

Thank you for visiting @globtrottergcc. I'm glad you liked it. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63