This is my entry for the #monomad challenge - Soooooo tired...

in #monomad5 years ago

"...because I've been sleeping all day."

IMG_20191029_131735.jpg
My entry for #monomad contest by @monochromes.
Shot with Huawei P9 smartphone and with it's black and white camera.
I don't edit the photos in any way. No cropping, no brightness, contrast or filters added
because I want to learn how to take better photos with what I have in hand at the moment.

IMG_20191029_131718.jpg

"I'm super interested of what you do, come closer human. Bring that action to me so that I can better see it from here. Yes humaan. Closer... closer... Closer! Oh it took too long for you to obey me, that tires me more. Just stay there and I will watch you do silly stuff just for my amusement after I have slept a little. I am so tired, today I have only slept 15 hours and that definitely is not enough."

"Whaaaaat! I did not give you permission to move away from me. Okay now you can go. But not before you have given me some food. No, don't bring it here, put it there where I'm pointing with my mind. I am too tired to eat now, but I will eat as soon as I have slept enough. And you definitely need to put that food there now, because I will not tolerate waiting for it when I wake up. So give me food humaan, I will now continue sleeping."

IMG_20191029_131722.jpg

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you! :)

These are great shots! I like the dramatic effect that the lighting gives it.

Happy Caturday!

!CATtip 25

Oh, thank you! The bright sunlight really does make everything better.

@saboin is sending you a tip of 25CAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63