#monomad photochallenge by @brumest - Water

in #monomad7 years ago

This is my entry for the #monomad photochallenge by @brumest. Topic: WATER.
20170101_162049.jpg

This year for new-years we were touring Italy with my wife, this is a fountain i found in Rome, it amazed me :) standing there alone, had to snap the photo. Jan 01,2017. Location on the phone says Piazza di Santa Maria in Trastevere.

About the challenge: https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-2nd-week-topic

Sort:  

Wow beautiful I love it! I'm a photographer too, following!

Thank you for the compliment. I just shoot with my Galaxy S7 time to time, and leave pics there for "future editing" that i mostly forget to do :( then when i look back at them i am amazed also. Like this contest reminded me of this pic i took :)

wonderful :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50