You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONOMAD - JULY 19th WINNING PICKS.

in #monomad6 years ago

ok, ok, I don´t understand this pretty well 😬
I just fund out that excisted the #monomad as a contest for a daily topic monochrome picture, but here says it is anymora a daily topic, just post in monochrome... but wich tag do I should use?
#monomad or #monochromes or both... Sorry, I opened the account some time ago but until now Im looking to get into this, and don´t understand, and less the prizes, that dont worry to explain to me, I won´t get it hahahaha, I just gonna post for fun and enjoy and share and if win something great and if not great too hahaha
I love this kind of thing, with it can keep active and be sharing with other crazy people like me hehe.
Nice, chao, kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72