You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rice valley

in #monomad5 years ago

Oh, yes!!! This is such a wonderous shot, AC! The precision of the terracing and the curvature of the pattern. It makes my eyes dance!

You have totally captured such a beautiful part of their culture. Thank you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Awwwww, I feel terrible - I must have missed this somehow; am doing some late replies... sighhh...
Thank you so much, Denise! You always say the nicest things!! 🌹🌼🌹🌼🌹
😊🥰🤩

Don't worry so much about it, AC! Things have been a little Haywire around here and I have a little line of Cullen slipped behind where I normally would not because of all the changes in the things going on with the hard Fork. We'll all be right side up and no time. Thank you so much for your always sweet replies. XL

😘💕❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65