Monomad Photography Contest -Monday - Macro

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Monomad Photography Contest -Monday - Macro



bn mio pequeño.jpg


Hello friends!!

This contest is organized by @photoquest. It is excellent and allows us to remain active and motivated in the search for new perspectives that we can share with the world. That's why I found it so interesting and wanted to leave my humble participation.

For this new day I wanted to give you a macro of a self-portrait, I hope you like it, I am still new in the art of photography, I hope to learn and leave good images ...
Without further ado, I wish you all a Happy Monday.

Produced by:



cooltext293463483827320.png

Sort:  

Great post! I just followed you and upvoted you! Follow me back @relsserd.

Youre gorgeous i think you are from spain

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you, I am 100% Venezuelan (my grandmother was a Spanish daughter)

That was a guess from me but you have a Spanish face

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you friend, of course I can support you;)

Que¡¡ hermosa es poco, no hay palabras describir hermosura con un rostro así, Te amo linda.

Congratulations @denissebermudez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Que linda fotografía amiga y muy buena edición, exitos en el concurso!

Hermosa fotografía, resalta tus atributos, tus ojos... Un abrazo hermanita :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72