MONOMAD - ANIMALS - Thursday!

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

Hey my brothers and sisters in both Gamma and SteemUsa and ALL MY OTHER Steemians! Sorry I am late posting today! It has been a busy morning and afternoon! I am alive tho!

This is my submission to @brumest'd MonoMad Challenge!

This is my cat Viserion or as we call him Visy. I have 10 pets total. 4 dogs, 3 cats, and 3 turtles. I mean you can also consider the 6 kids, Granny, and husband an animal too if you want consider my wild crazy family.


preview.jpg
Taken by my on my Galaxy S6 in ProMode on Auto Settings. Filtered in BW. This is a recycled photo.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT NIGHT EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

image

Sort:  

A Galaxy S6??? wow, It looks almost like a pro camera. Great job! Thank you for share it.

Yes.. s6 has a pro mode you can adjust settings on just like a dslr camera

Is there a reference to Game of Thrones? Haha! Viserion is cool! :)

Actually call me nerdy but yes... I have a 1.5 yr old pit named Drogo... My cat is Viserion... and my new puppy is Rheagal... hahahaha.... it is funny because Viserion turned into a white walker dragon.. he is also the only cat from the 3 dragon names.. we watched that episode together we were traumatized lol

Amazingly sharp!

Crazy right.. i.was explaining irl to someone today about the s6 and models newer have lovely features like a dslr.. but tomorrow I'm getting a real dslr... hahaha I'm so excited

What a super cool shot of him

I see we shall be competing frequently in monomad :) I love this shot! Just entered the b&w flower contest, but how do you find more contests here? This whole "steemit" thing seems kinda... Random lol

First off... I do a lot of challenges / contests so if you may attention to my posts you'll get the hang of who is doing what.. also most of them require you to tag the contest like this is #monomad .. also additionally you can just fb me and ask what's good lol

Lol Fair enough! I thought said you'd pretty much left FB and to find you here lol

i still have my app and messenger LOL

Such a cute kittie

Thanks Stephanie!!! He really is a cute cat.. he is also smart and inquisitive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54