MONOMAD - My Passion

in #monomad5 years ago
This is a photograph that I managed to capture thanks to the collaboration of an impressive ballet master, I was captivated with his talent and agility to dance through the air, a beauty in art, for me was an unforgettable experience and what better way to remember him than portraying his talent.

My Passion
_DSC00833.jpg

Nikon D3100
Nikkor 18-55mm
1/400
ISO 800

If you liked my work, I invite you to follow me, I hope my photographs have been to your liking, greetings!

Sort:  

Jahm tag is for Reggae and Jamaican cultural content, may he is dancing to reggae?


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74