Rampant Daisy - Monomad ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad4 years ago

Hello Steemians!

This is my new entry for the #monomad challenge, a competition for monochromes pictures. If you want to know more about, visit @monochromes blog.

132.2.jpg



I took the photo last weeks when I went to Canevara, from Massa-Carrara (Tuscany, Italy). It was a #wednesdaywalk so I left my bike for some meters to take several shots.

I saw a little daisy along the road and I immortalise it in the foreground. I added a vignetting and I darken the darker colors.


132.1.jpg


But I didn't stop there: I created 2 other different versions of the image. The first with a colors cover (the photo above). The second, a different type of monochromes image with a grey-turquoise background.


132.3.jpg


And that's all for the moment.

If you like my post and you want, get me an upvote. If you were interested in my images, I create with them some simple illustrations, t-shirt designs or covers to sell. If you wish to contact me, write in the comment section.

To the next!


BannerADJUSTED.jpg


Would you like to participate in a photography contest? I organize a particular competition, the Photochain Challenge, a blockchain-like photography contest. If you want, learn more in the Last Weekly Edition or in the Introduction Post

Sort:  

That is definitely a nice photo, both the monochrome and the full colour versions!

Thanks 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidesimoncini! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to davidesimoncini! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Love the daisies a a topic to photograph there are always alot of insect on it or around, i am u-voting your blogs daily with 100% for one week.
I featured you in my blog.
Ciao
Britt

Adoro le margherite è un argomento da fotografare ci sono sempre molti insetti su di esso o in giro, voto i tuoi blog ogni giorno con il 100% per una settimana.
Ti ho messo in evidenza nel mio blog.
Ciao
Britt

Right, I enjoy you like it...thanks a lot 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95